Watermark on pictures

I will start putting watermarks on my pictures because of people copying my stuff.  One person even copied my header but I told him nicely to take it off and I would make him a header.  Then we had a deal.  O k, lets get on with the topic.  Do you want to see how the watermark will look like.  Well if you do then here it is.

Here is a picture of how the watermark will look like on a picture.

So what do u think about it oh and also guess what Ryan has only 27 hours left to get unbanned from the stupid ban.  The funny pictures that Ryan has been working on has been stopped worked on until he is unbanned.  Oh and also I have one thing to say.  Ryan wants to run the blog again.  So bye. -Ninja out

Leave a Reply

